Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Give me novocaine

Take away the sensation inside,
Bittersweet migraine in my head,
It's like a throbbing toothache,
Of the mind,
I can't take this feeling anymore

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
This sensation's overwhelming,
Give me a long kiss goodnight,
And everything will be all right,
Tell me that I won't feel a thing

So give me novacaine

Out of body and out of mind,
Kiss the demons out of my dreams,
I get the funny feeling and that's all right,
Jimmy says it's better than here

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
This sensation's overwhelming,
Give me a long kiss goodnight,
And everything will be all right,
Tell me Jimmy, I won't feel a thing

Give me novacaine

Commentaires

  • Est-ce que ça va mieux ?

  • Est-ce que ça va mieux ?

  • pas encore mais ça va passer !
    merci
    :o*

Les commentaires sont fermés.